A comprehensive collection of engaging supplemental digital content for K12 schools with hundreds of full text and full run journals and newspapers. eLibrary offers millions of the best images, maps, websites, and videos to support today’s classrooms.
Provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Contains more than 1,300,000 records and links to more than 321,000 full-text documents back to 1966.
A language-learning software with over 70 world language courses and over 17 ESL/ELL courses, featuring an engaging user interface, voice comparison, fresh design, foreign language films, cultural anecdotes, and a user-friendly mobile app.
NoveList Plus is a trusted source of expert read-alike recommendations, available through libraries around the world. Created by librarians, for librarians with over 25 librarians on staff, plus others from around the country who contribute their expertise.
General reference database from business and political science to literature and psychology scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and daily news content, accessible to readers and researchers at every level.
A comprehensive portal for centralized access to three SIRS database products. (Issues Researcher, Government Reporter, and SIRS Renaissance) Content supports research, homework, and study in key curricula subjects.
A testing and education preparation resource that includes in-depth information on college, graduate, and professional programs, professional training, scholarships, and entrance tests alongside practice tests for entrance exams, certifications, and licensing exams.
Library of Congress digital collections for use in the classroom. Primary source materials and lesson plans for Common Core standards, state content standards, and the standards of national organizations.
Contains addresses and phone numbers of every NC public, federal, or charter school, all employees of the DPI, contact information for education organizations, associations, and educational material suppliers.