Contains over than 13,000 titles including over 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and over 5,000 in full text from 1980-present. Covered subjects include the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and more.
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals) is a service that indexes high quality, peer reviewed Open Access research journals, periodicals and their articles' metadata. The Directory aims to be comprehensive and cover scientific and scholarly journals using an appropriate quality control system. Not limited to particular languages or subject areas, the goal is to increase the visibility and ease of use of Open Access scientific and scholarly journals.
A definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from the American Psychological Association (APA). Contains approx. 150,000 articles from over 70 journals published by the APA, its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. Coverage spans 1894 to present; nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
Provides access to over 4 million articles and abstracts/citations across nearly 1,500 journals and 14,000 online books and major reference works covering multidisciplinary topics such as Medicine, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Humanities, and Social Sciences.
Includes Wilson Business articles from over 1,750 publications back to 1994. View abstracts & indexing from more than 3,500 publications back to 1982 in subject areas of Applied Science & Technology, Art, Education, General Science and Humanities.