Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature. Access to nursing dissertations, standards of practice, audiovisuals, and more. Indexing for 2,717 journals and full text for nearly 600 journals, legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments, and clinical trials.
Provides consumer oriented information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine, and general health. Includes results from Clinical Pharmacology, which replaces information previously obtained from USP DI: Volume II, Advice for the Patient.
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines and features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names. Also includes integrated results from Clinical Pharmacology (which replaces USP DI: Volume II, Advice for the Patient) and access to Stedman's Medical Dictionary.
The flagship product of the NEJM Group (Massachusetts Medical Society) the New England Journal of Medicine, publishes peer-reviewed research, interactive clinical content, and continuing medical education programs for physicians, educators, and the global medical community.
A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health, PubMed comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Provides access to over 4 million articles and abstracts/citations across nearly 1,500 journals and 14,000 online books and major reference works covering multidisciplinary topics such as Medicine, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Humanities, and Social Sciences.